Get library news in your inbox.

Join the Social
Become a fan of Kingston Library on Facebook Follow Kingston Library on Twitter Follow Kingston Library on Google+
Hours of Operation
Adult Section Children's Library
Monday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday Closed Closed
2013/2014 Observed Holidays
New Year's Day Wednesday, January 1
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 20
President's Day Monday, February 17
Good Friday Friday, April 18
Half day
Memorial Weekend Saturday, May 24
Memorial Day Monday, May 26
Independence Day Friday, July 4
Labor Day Weekend Saturday, August 30
Labor Day Monday, September 1
Columbus Day Monday, October 13
Veterans Day Tuesday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 27
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 28
Christmas Eve Wednesday, December 24
Christmas Day Thursday, December 25